Kaya & Co. will ship once Auckland is in level 3

Chakra Set

Chakra Set

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A set of 7 crystals that represent the 7 main chakras. Each stone helping to balance, clear and connect to the associated chakra.

Clear Quartz - crown Chakra

Amethyst - Third Eye Chakra

Sodalite - Throat Chakra

Aventurine - Heart Chakra

Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra

Carnelian - Sacral Chakra

Tourmaline - Root Chakra